Inclusion, Diversity and Equity Committee

Promoting greater diversity and equity in the College.

  • Charlene Crawley (Chemistry), co-chair
  • Amy Rector (Anthropology), co-chair
  • Edmund Acevedo (Dean's Office)
  • Christine Booker (Kinesiology)
  • Shawn Jones (Psychology)
  • Joseph Mitchell (African American Studies)
  • Jo Murphy (Forensic Sciences)
  • Amanda Parks (Psychology)
  • Roy Roach (Robertson School)
  • Travis Williams (Sociology)
  • Raven Witherspoon (Physics)

This committee meets every third Monday from 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. August through May. It typically meets in Founders Hall 101, but currently meets via Zoom due to COVID-19 restrictions.