Technology Committee

The College’s technology committee is primarily responsible for setting priorities in acquisition of computer technology and scientific equipment for the purpose of instruction and research. They also coordinate with the College’s technology services in implementing those same technologies for their respective member departments and schools.

Unit Representative
African American Studies Shawn Utsey
Biology Andrew Eckert
Chemistry Nicholas Kuklinski
English Greg Patterson
Forensic Science Christopher Ehrhardt
Gender, Sexuality and Women’s Studies Kathleen Ingram
History Gregory Smithers
Kinesiology and Health Sciences Robert L. Franco
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Alex Mislats
Philosophy Catherine Sutton
Physics Dexian Ye
Political Science John Froitzheim
Psychology Kevin Allison
Robertson School Bizhan Khodabandeh
Sociology Victor Chen
Statistical Sciences and Operations Research Cheng Ly
World Studies Amy Rector

All CHS committees